Waka Flocka - Salute Me or Shoot Me 7

Artist: Waka Flocka Project: Salute Me Or Shoot Me 7 Djs: Trap-A-Holics, Dj Big Tiny Label: Brick Squad Monopoly Brick Squad Monopoly Presents Rapper, Recording Artist and Reality TV Star, Waka Flocka & his latest release "Salute Me Or Shoot Me 7". Not available on commercial streaming platforms by Waka’s design, this one is hosted by Dj Big Tiny and Trap-A-Holics. Brash & confident like the “old Waka”, but with a much better polished flow. With the 10 yr anniversary of Flockaveli looming, prepare to hear more from Waka Flocka Flame throughout 2020 & beyond. 


01. Waka Flocka - 3AM

02. Waka Flocka - Fight

03. Waka Flocka - Frank Muller

04. Waka Flocka - Gang Shit

05. Waka Flocka - Gotta Pay

06. Waka Flocka - Slim Dunkin

07. Waka Flocka - Stand Up Niggas

08. Waka Flocka - Steve Aoki

09. Waka Flocka - Switchin Lanes

10. Waka Flocka - Trap Hard

11. Waka Flocka - Whole Brick Of Yay

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All